Coupon for FREE grocery delivery provided by 'Strollersandgroceries.com'

Testimonials Submit Testimonials

Thanks!

I can not tell you how happy I am with the crib!! The bedding in beautiful! My daughter finally slept through the night because she felt like she was home! Your service is top notch and I can not wait to tell everyone to never ever go anywhere else!! Thank you again!!
Stroller Rental

FANTASTIC!! I rented the city elite double stroller march 2012 and was very pleased. I spoke with Matt prior to my rental because I was unsure which double stroller to rent. He was very quick to respond to my message and was very helpful. I have a 3 1:2 year old and a 7 month old and they loved the stroller. Matt had the stroller delivered on time with a rain over, just in case. The stroller was like new and it was extremely clean!!! If you are going to be renting a stroller, Kingdom Strollers is THE company to use. I will use them again next year!!!
Thanks

Just wanted to tell you THANK YOU THANK YOU for the awesome recommendation for our stroller. It worked PERFECT for our needs. Was super easy to steer, and operate. Would HIGHLY recommend your company and this stroller to anyone needing one for a high weight child. My daughter was comfortable the whole trip. Thanks again!! The Scott Family
Thanks :)

Hi Matt - I wanted to thank you for the wonderful stroller rental while we were in WDW. The stroller and carseat adapter worked perfectly! We were so thankful to have an easy to use stroller while visiting the parks, and it was nice to have the stroller at the hotel as well. We will definitely recommend and use your services in the future. We also appreciated the bottled water at such a reasonable price and delivered to our hotel! Thanks again- Andrea Schmidt
Great Job!

He got the stroller there in a few hours and was very prompt in his responses! Will use every year!
The Best!

Just wanted to say how much we LOVED the service and stroller we rented from Kingdom Strollers! We used the Double Elite and it was so roomy and comfortable for the kids, and it moved like a dream! We thought we had a problem with it on the last day, so we called and they immediately told my husband what to do to fix it. Will definitely use you guys again in November!!!
Trip Savers

You guys saved the day!! I reserved a stroller at midnight the day before we arrived, and an awesome double-BOB was waiting for us before we got in at noon! Way to turn it around in 12 hours! Don't know what we would have done without it!!! THANK YOU!!!!
Thanks

THANK YOU KINGDOM STROLLER'S FOR YOUR AWESOME SERVICE! We were at Disney last week and your choice of a stroller was perfect and the entire process was so easy .There were no delay's I picked it up at the motel and dropped it off there as well. I really loved that stroller model it was the perfect sixe as super easy to push. You offer a great service and I will for sure use Kingdom Strollers again and I will strongly recommend this business to all my FB friends! Thank you George Zeckler for giving me the name of this business.
Thanks...

Thank you so much for being able to help us out on such short notice!! We decided on March 24, just a few hours before we left on our Disney vacation, that we just didn't want the hassle of taking our double stroller for the kids. We were given your website a few weeks prior so I finally looked you up. I was so impressed that you not only had a stroller that met our needs but it was available on such short notice (less than 24 hours)!!! Not only that, the rental price was completely reasonable and affordable!!!! The stroller itself was easy to use and clean!! My kids loved their "Disney carriage" and it sure made it easier on us!!! We got to the resort earlier than anticipated(we drove) and our stroller was there!!! I will recommend you to all our friends who want to rent a stroller at WDW!!! Thank you thank you thank you!!!
Awesome stroller and service!

I just returned yesterday from a 5 day trip (April 4-8, 2012)to Disney and had a wonderful experience renting a City Double Elite from Kingdom Strollers. It took 5 minutes online to reserve the stroller and it was waiting for me when I arrived at my hotel. The stroller was in great condition and was REALLY easy to get around with. My kids are 5 and 6 and on the tall side so this stroller was perfect! I've rented from other companies, but Kingdom strollers has been the best so far! We go to Disney 2 or 3 times a year and will be using them again.
Loved the City Mini double

We loved the City Mini Double stroller we rented for our vacation in Disney World! Our kids happily rode around the parks and napped when needed. Our 5-year-old, who normally thinks strollers are for babies, looked forward to riding in it! My husband was able to manuever through the crowds with ease. It was so light and easy to brake down for the buses, boats and monorail. We wish we had one of our own!
So Glad we Choose Kingdom Strollers

We visited Walt Disney World for the first time and I wasn't sure if my twin 5 year olds would last all day walking. I decided to rent a stroller and found Kingdom Strollers on the web. I am SOOOO happy I did. Their service was one of the best ever! They delivered and picked up the stroller based on our vacation schedule! I even changed times on them not nothing exactly when and where we were going to be and they were so nice and accommodating about it. Thank you for making this a positive first visit to WDW with my family.
thank you

Matt, you and your wife are da best. We loved the double stroller along with cooler. Our kids were as attached to the stroller as they were to Mickey and friends. We had tough time returning the stroller lol..... the door to door service was amazing, and we thank you for making our trip even better. keep up the good work....
Stroller Rental

Rented a stroller from Kingdom strollers at the end of April 2012. Excellent Service as well as the product. Ive already told everyone that has kids about your company. I couldnt imagine doing Disney with out one. Thank you very much.
Great Service

This company is great. Called last minute before boarding our plane to Disney....spoke directly to the owner...and explained to him that I needed a stroller for that same day.....The owner had the stroller delivered to the concierge by late afternoon....we were very happy with the quality of the stroller...and the convenience of them dropping off and picking up the stroller when we were finished...I highly recommend this company and will use them every time we return to Disney.
Awesome Rental

Loved our City Mini rental from Kingdom Strollers! Very clean(which was the most important to me) very affordable, easy to maneuver through the parks and super easy to fold to get on the trams. Will be renting from them again in the future! Thanks so much!
Great Company!

Kingdom Strollers made our Disney trip so much easier! During our November 2011 trip, we decided last minute that we needed a stroller for our older child, after an exhausting first day at the parks. We called at 8:00 at night and was able to speak directly to someone who told us they could drop off our stroller that night so we could use it first thing in the morning. It was the easiest rental process I have ever done! Another friend used a different stroller rental company and paid more. Needless to say, we are both using Kingdom strollers for our trip this year in October (and for every trip thereafter)!
Thank you

I rented the city elite single from your company from May 7, 2012 until May 9, 2012. As I was traveling from Canada to the United states for my first visit to Disney with mom own children I had a big list of things to take care of. Your sight was easy to use, the drop of and pick up times were so reasonable as were your prices. The stroller was clean as promised,easy to fold, and very comfortable for my son. We were lucky to have the rain cover as we needed it and my daughter loved her glider board. Thank you for offering such a great service.Our trip would not have been the same if we had rented those premolded strollers at the different parks. I would refer you anytime ... Thank again.
Loved it!

We rented the city elite double stroller for our May 2012 trip. Best thing I did the entire trip! The stroller was VERY clean and in great condition. Loved all the pockets for cups, food, pacifiers, back packs, ect. My 1 and 3 year old grandchildren rode and slept in it. I can not tell you how much we appreciated this stroller. Even my cheap husband said we will Definately rent from kingdom strollers again!! Matt was awesome with delivery to our rental house and made it very easy with renting a additional day when our plans changed. Thanks again Matt!
City Elite Double

We rented the City Elite Double for our 2 year old and 4 year old children for our Disney Vacation, May 2012. The stroller was terrific and the kids loved being in it. It handled well and was spacious. The kids loved reclining and relaxing when they were tired, and loved that they each had their own space. I would highly recommend using Kingdom Strollers, as it was so easy and hassle free. The stroller was waiting for us when we checked in and proved to be a huge asset to our vacation! Thank You.
stroller

Just finished using a stroller from Kingdom strollers. Best add on to this sort of trip ever. Stroller was fantastic, it was in great condition, worked perfectly for my 4 year old. The stroller was so much better than anything the park had to offer, and the drop off/ pick up was seemless. I highly recommend using this company!
Great Service and Stroller!

We visited Disney last week and decided to rent a stroller instead of take ours along. Kingdom Strollers offered the best rate plus the coller and rain hood were included and not an additional fee. Our youngest is a tall/heavy three year old. He loved "his" stroller and was happy to jump in and out of it. It was better in the crowds to have him in the stroller, and he was happier there, too. We hiked miles every day, and just couldn't have carried him. My husband and I agreed that this was the best money we spent! We also ordered three cases of water (were traveling with 3 families), and we were really glad that we made that choice, too. The stroller was clean and worked wonderfully! Thank you to the Kingdom Stroller team for prompt delivery of a great stroller.
testimonial

We used your service last month, June 2012, for the first time. Everything was great and very smooth. The double City Mini and crib were waiting for us at the Animal Kingdom Lodge when we arrived. The stroller was clean and just like the one we had back home. The crib was great for our older toddler. We will recommend you all and continue to use your business in the future. Thanks! Meghann C.
Super Stroller Rental

We just got back from a one-week stay in WDW (July 2012). We rented the City Elite Double, which was ready and waiting the day we arrived at our resort. The stroller was in excellent, like-new condition. And very clean!! The cooler bag we requested was attached to the stroller and the rain cover (which we had to use more than once!!) was stored in the basket underneath. The rain cover kept the stroller, the kids, and our "stuff" nice and dry. The City Elite Double was large enough for my 5-year-old son and 8-year-old-daughter to ride comfortably. Both kids loved riding in the stroller and often fell asleep in it on the way back to the bus stops at night. Definitely rent one of these if you have older kids--they'll use it, even if you think they won't!! This particular stroller also had lots of pockets/cup holder pockets to store packages, drinks, park maps, autograph books, camera, etc. We will definitely rent from Kingdom Strollers again--the kids are already saving their money for another trip to WDW in the next few years!! Top-notch product and service!!
GREAT SERVICE!

Our experience with Kingdom Strollers was very good. My wife and I, along with my wife's first needed double strollers for our kids. From our resort, my wife called Kingdom Strollers about 8:30pm on the evening before our trip to WDW. She talked to the owner, who stated he was in Tampa visiting family, and he told us it's not too late, just go ahead and book online. He assured us that the two strollers would be at our resort the next morning. Sure enough, when we left at 9am the next morning our strollers were at the front office in good condition and bright orange name tags in place. The stroller rain covers really came in handy during the rain as our kids were totally covered head to feet from the rain as they rode in style looking through the plastic window. Thanks a lot! No need for us to look anywhere else on our next visit. A. Smith
Thanks!!!!

Matt, I just wanted you to know how much I appreciated all you did. This is part of an exchange between Travel Babies and myself this morning after you were able to resolve the situation they created. You driver arrived at 10:15 and I am so grateful for the excellent service that you provided. Thank you again for relatively painlessly resolving out emergency. Ted Ying. ----- Forwarded Message ---- Subject: Re: Tavel BaBees order... After several referrals (neither of the companies that you referred were able to accommodate us on such short notice), I found Kingdom Strollers. As you can see the order was submitted at 6:54 PM and they actually had strollers to us 1 hour away from their offices by 10:15 PM. Matt, the owner of Kingdom Strollers made sure to keep in touch with me continuously over the 3 hour period (despite having a 3-year old son that he was trying to care for) to ensure that I knew where his driver was and the status of getting the equipment to me. He was proactive to ensure that everything was being done and that I was kept informed throughout the process. This is what customer service should be. In comparison, I placed my order with Travel Babies on June 26. The web-site said that I would get a confirmation call within 24 hours. After 48 hours, I called back and left a message with the Orlando office. After another 24 hours, I called back the North Carolina office, spoke to someone who ensure me that due to a transition of staff, that my order had fallen through the cracks, but that she would ensure someone called me back. Sometime in the next week (not in the next 24 hours), we received a follow-up call from someone who started with "This is a call to confirm your order..." However, my wife was dealing with our twins and did not know the details of the order and asked the person to return the phone call after a certain time when I would be home. The person assured her that that they would call back. That person never called. Normally I would have followed-up, but life with twins plus some family emergencies prevented me from calling until July 31. On July 31 and August 1, I called and left a message asking to be called back. On August 2, was when I spoke with you and found the distressing news that despite having made arrangements weeks before, that we were not covered. And I only got final confirmation when I landed in Orlando as at 2:51 when your note was sent, I was trying to get my family through airport security and boarded on a full flight. Kingdom Strollers was able to efficiently handle in 3 hours (after hours even) what Travel Babies was unable to accomplish in 5 weeks.
I Just Can't Say Thank You Enough!!!

BY FAR the best Pre-Vacation Arrangement you could make!!!! My stroller was waiting just as promised! No hold up waiting in line to rent!!! And I felt sorry for the other strollered children in discomfort while mine laid back to sleep or set up for a comfortable ride! I also felt bad for the parents trying to fold theirs up in a hurry while all I had to do was simply raise the handle! Sure, my husbands big and strong, but I didn't even need him to help carry it on the shuttle. He stayed at the park with the big kids and I took the stroller and the babies by myself back for a swim! No problem handling it at all!!! We brought a simple bike lock to wrap safely around the wheel so no one would take our much wanted stroller! Easy to get on and off quickly and felt secure about leaving our luxurious ride! There wasn't another stroller at the park I'd rather have had! And my kids sleeping reclined proved it! Thanks for making our trip even more magical! I recommend you guys to all of my Friends and they have all been just as tickled as myself! Your prices are the best for the must comfortable and manageable stroller there is! Keeping your kids comfortable can be the secret to an awesome vacation they'll never forget-And your strollers do just that!!!!
Always great!

I would like to start with that I do not usually submit reviews. But I feel I have to on this one. We have used Kingdom strollers twice this year and just signed up for another rental for October. We were hesitant at first but will for as long as we need a stroller at Disney will use Kingdom strollers. We use to lug our stroller down to Disney everytime we went. That has changed now. Your stroller will be waiting for you at your hotel upon checkin. We have never had to wait for it. It was already at our hotel every time we checked in. We go for the double city elite. The stroller has always been clean and in good working order. The great thing about getting the double is that you can go anywhere in Walt Disney World with it with ease. There is a great deal of space in the storage compartment underneath for all your goodies and the sun shade completely covers your little ones. I want to personally thank Kingdom Strollers for making our trip a little easier. Thank you.
Stroller Rental

Just wanted to send a quick note to comment on our stroller rental. I had been debating on which stroller to rent so I sent an email to you andI just wanted to thank you for your suggestion of the City Elite Single. It was perfect! It was mostly used for our 3 year old daughter, but we knew occasionally our 48", 49lb 7 year old would want to rest his legs and ride as well. This stroller was a perfect fit for our family. It had plenty of room for the kids and plenty of storeage for us. The rental went very smoothly as well. We will not hesitate to use your services again and will recommend you to friends! Thanks!
Wonderful experience!!

Hello- We rented a double stroller from you this past August for 5 days and we could not have had a better experience! The stroller was extremely clean and well maintained. It looked brand new! We also received a case of water which was great as well. The stroller was waiting for us at our hotel when we arrived and returning it was a cinch- right at the bellhop upon checkout. We will be recommending you to all our friends! Thank you again!
Fantastic!

Highly reccommend and will use this company again. The stroller was at the hotel upon my arrival and easy return process. The cleanliness and quality of the stroller was remarkable. We have a double BOB stroller at home and were not disappointed with this change of brand at all. Thanks for your good customer service too!
A Lifesaver

I used Kingdom Strollers for our first trip to Disney this October. They were fantastic! The stroller was dropped off at our hotel so early in the morning and was picked up at a different location with no issues. The stroller was in great condition (like new!) and so easy to use. My kids (ages 3 & 5) fit perfectly and the stroller was easy to push with two kids. I will definitely recommend Kingdom Strollers to anyone travelling down to Orlando. Fantastic service, thank you!!!
I tell everyone about you!

I can't say enough about Matt & his company or his customer service. When I decided to go with Kingdom Strollers it was about 10:30 at night on a Sunday and I was sent to live chat and Matt was who I chatted with. When we needed to do a stroller swap mid-trip because our party size was shrinking, it was no problem and the new stroller was delivered to my new resort! And when I called on a Friday night at 10 to leave a message, Matt answered! Not to mention the City Elite Double that we used and the City Elite were AWESOME! If I were in the market for a stroller i would get one of these after using them. Not to mention it was clean and well equipped. i will be sending ALL of my friends and family to Matt! Thanks for making my trip a little easier! You were AMAZING!
Great Service

Visited WDW in October 2012 with 4 year old grandson.Stroller was waiting at the hotel the first morning and it was a great stroller.Best investment we made for the trip.This company has GREAT customer service.
easy...Easy...EASY!

Easy is the best way to describe the service & experience we had w/ Kingdom Strollers. We opted to rent the city elite double stroller. It was ready & waiting when we arrived at our Disney resort (we added the cooler & rain cover too). The cooler came in handy during our trip but thankfully we did not need to use the rain cover :) Matt at Kingdom Strollers was prompt in his communication which was especially helpful when our case of water we ordered went missing in the luggage room at the resort & also when my husband had a few more questions on collapsing the stroller. I was impressed w/ the courtesy, quick response & superb service. My children LOVED the stroller (2 & 4 yr olds both took naps in the stroller so we could enjoy the Disney parks ALL DAY long). We even caught our oldest (8yr old) sneaking a seat in it during a few rest stops. I would definitely recommend your service to others and we would not hesitate to use Kingdom Strollers again. Sincere Thanks ~
Stroller Rental

I just wanted to say this company was the easiest and most hassle free service! I was so happy with the service they provided. They dropped the stroller off right at our hotel on Disney property and picked it up from there as well! We rented the City Elite Single and it worked GREAT! We have a 7 year old and a 4 year old and they just took turns using it when needed. It pushed so easy, even with my 7 yr old:) Thanks for making our Disney stay more pleasant and stress free!
stroller rental

We recently visited WDW and rented a stroller from Kingdom Strollers. Your web sight is very easy to follow and the service was superior. We asked that stroller be delivered a few hours early so it would be ready when we were. The resort "cast member" we asked to get our stroller for us could not find it. We called to see if it had been delivered. The employee that I talked with assured me it had been delivered the previous day. (I am terrible at remembering names or I would definatly mention everyone that served us by name). The gentleman that made the delivery to our resort came find it for us. We went to the front to see if it was available at about the same time the delivery person was finding our stroller. He gladly, gave us a complete demonstration on how to use it. Our vacation that had a good chance to be upset, turned into a wonderful experience and we were treated to service above and beyond any we had expected. Kudos to Kingdom Strollers and Thank you so very much K. Smith
You Did it Again!

Thank you so much for taking care of us with so little notice. I knew Kingdom Strollers would come through if possible and you did. Love you guys!
Stroller rental

We just got back from a fun week at WDW. I rented a City Elite stroller from Kingdom Strollers and was very impressed with their service and the cleanliness of the stroller. My 2 year old granddaughter loved riding in it and was able to nap quite comfortably in it. It was easy to push and maneuver through the crowds. We liked it so much that I am planning to purchase one. I definitely will use Kingdom Strollers again on our next trip to Disney!
Loved our stroll rental!

We visited disney january 2011 our girls were 1 and 2 and we own a double stroller but it is such a pain to use. Instead of renting one from Disney we rented a city elite double stroller from kingdom strollers in Orlando, fl and paid around 70 dollars for 6 days, including insurance for theft or any damage, and I was so glad we did! The stroller was at our Disney hotel when we arrived and we were allowed to take it with us everywhere, unlike Disney strollers that you can't take out of the park. Also I want worried about ice cream or soda spills because of extra insurance! These strollers were great with the top parts coming down almost all the wy to cover the girls completely with window vents. We needed this because that week the temperature got own to 35 degrees and these covers kept our girls protected from the old because we didn't let te cold stop us! I even called and added an extra in on and the man at kingdom strolls said no problem! I will be renting again when we return Christmas 2013!!!
Necessity and Convenience at its Best

Kingdom Strollers, our trip to Disney couldn't have been done without you guys. We rented the Mini GT Double to use for our 11 month old and ended up using it mostly for our two older kids. With all that walking, the stroller (which was so easy to maneuver, open and close) allowed us to "weave" through the Disney crowds without having to worry about losing our kids. I am so glad that I came across your site. Renting this stroller was ESSENTIAL to our sanity. All the best.
Thanks for saving our vacation

We had trouble with another stroller company and were left with nothing. I called Kingdom and was able to get 2 strollers delivered to my resort the next morning. I also received a text message when it was delivered which was great. The person I spoke to on the phone was very friendly and was able to get me the right stroller for each child. Thank you for saving our vacation!
Thanks!

I just wanted to say how pleased I was with your company! The stroller was great and we were so glad that we decided to rent it. It was in great condition and my son fit in it perfectly. It was there when we arrived and we had no trouble. Also my brother in law's stroller broke the 2nd day we were there and he called ya'll and the stroller was there that night at our resort for him to pick it up. Great service! thanks again! I have recommended your company to my friends also!! thanks Amanda Gautreaux
Excellent!

My family vacationed in the Orlando area during Christmas week. The stroller was absolutely wonderful. Delivery was easy as well as pick up. I will definitely be renting again when I return in October.
Stroller Rental

Back in December 2012, was my first time renting from Kingdom Strollers. I have to say that I was beyond pleased with the condition and cleanliness of the stroller. The service was also spectacular. As soon as we checked into the hotel, the stroller was already there for us. We were also able to leave it at the hotel for pickup during check out. My experience was smooth and easy!
Wonderful Experience

I can't thank Matt enough for being so helpful with all of my questions. I planned a last minute trip to Disney and was worried about renting a stroller. Mainly cleanliness. The Citi Mini double I rented was immaculate. It came with a rain cover and cooler bag which was so nice to have included. The price was perfect. Renting a stroller at the park is tedious and expensive, not to mention the strollers are hard plastic. I had an infant and she wouldn't have been able to sit in it. Plus you have to return them every time you leave the park and wait in a line to do so. Definitely rent with Kingdom strollers. I would recommend them 100% and will use them every time I come back to Disney.
Great Stroller Rental

My wife rented a double jogging stroller from Kingdom Strollers for a family trip to WDW in March 2013. I was a little hesitant (we have three strollers at home!), but after mere minutes in the parks, I was very glad we did. Our 7 year old used it more than our 2 year old, but at least it was one less kid we had walking around amongst the 1000's of folks in the Kingdom. Price was good, service was great, stroller quality and cleanliness was fantastic. I highly recommend a rental from Kingdom Strollers.
double stroller

Hi KS, I just wanted to tell others what a great service you offer. We rented a double child stroller for our visit to Disney/Orlando/Busch Gardens etc., so we made good use of the ample storage places as well as giving the children refuge from the sun as we walked and a bed when they tired. The stoller quality is impressive as well as the delivery and pickup. Because we had the stroller at each attraction we opened and closed the parks. We all agreed that the stroller contributed to our overall vacation experience. Thank you Kingdom Stollers.
Thank you!

I was so pleased with the entire stroller rental process. I rented the Ciy Elite Double stroller for our trip to Disney. I have 2 boys ages 6 and 8 (together they weigh about 100lbs). They were both able to sit comfortably in the stroller. And only weighing 100lbs myself, was able to push it all over the park alone. It was wonderful. I would highly recommend Kingdom Strollers. The stroller was wonderful! Thank you!! You made my trip a lot more enjoyable for my entire family!
Stroller

Thank you so much for the wonderful stroller rental. We rented the GT city mini for our week long vacation to WDW and it was the best thing I could have ever done. My 7 year old son loved it more the my 3 year old son. All though my 7 year old had not been in a stroller in awhile he slept confortably in it. We will being renting again on our next trip.
Clean as a whistle!

Two years in a row, as clean as my stroller at home & more convenient for Disney Travel with older children who can walk thru the airport. Highly recommend :)
Highly Recommended!

I rented 2 double strollers from Kingdom Strollers April/13 and it was the smoothest transaction I had for the whole vacation! I'm recommending them to anyone I know that is travelling to Florida with kids! thanks so much!
great stroller

I'm not one to write a review or to go out of my way to endorse a company but Matt at kingdom strollers was top notch to deal with. The stroller we received was everything they said it was and more. I am a business owner and knows what it takes to run a successful business. Congratulations Matt, you are doing it right
Amazing

It was our first Disney family trip - and we were apprehensive about renting a stroller. The option off carrying our own stroller, or renting one from the parks did not appeal to me for various reasons. I then came upon Kingdom stroller site, and it was fantastic. The stroller was delivered to our resort on time, clean and it even had our family name typed in bold which helped us identify the stroller quickly amongst all the lined up strollers at the park. We returned the stroller to the concierge at about 10 pm, although we had mentioned the stroller would be returned by 5pm on our last day at the resort. The following morning, we had a quick call from a very polite kingdom stroller staff checking if we had left the stroller. I would recommend hiring a stroller from Kingdom stroller to all my friends and family travelling to Disney parks. Worth the money and the quality of service.
Stroller and crib rentals

I have rented from you twice and am doing so again in Oct. I love how easy it is and how clean all of the items are. It is so appreciated that I don't have to worry about that at Disney!!! Thanks for providing a wonderful, dependable service!!!!!
Special Needs Stroller

I am the blessed mom of a 10 yr old 70lb son diagnosed with Down syndrome and bi-lateral hearing loss. I knew that for us to enjoy our 10 days at WDW my son would need a mode of transportation. However, I was concerned I would have to shop and try to find a stroller that would "get us by". On Sunday, May 12, I googled my need and within minutes was in a live chat with Matt and after spending no more than 20 minutes, my reservation was made and I picked up my stroller the following morning at 8am. This stroller was absolutely perfect, my son rode around like the prince that he is and I effortlessly pushed it with it's super duper tires.It had great storage to carry all of our "stuff" and even an insulated drink holder. Don't hesitate to rent from Matt.I would have never found such a high quality stroller and would have spent hours shopping for one. ;0)))))
double stroller

Amazing service! Stroller was clean and comfy! Way better than those daily rentals at Disney for a fraction of the price!
Awesome!

Kingdom Strollers is the way to go for your Disney vacation. The stroller was there at my arrival and it was clean and extremely easy to fold/travel with. The stroller is SO much nicer than the ones they rent at Disney, hands down. You will not regret using Kingdom Strollers!!!
Amazing!

I have never submitted a testimonial before but had to take the time out to do it for Kingdom Strollers. It was my families first visit to Disney and we rented a double city elite stroller and a crib. Both were waiting for me with the bell hop when I arrived in VERY good condition and made all the difference in our trip. Our flight arrived late and I wanted to make sure everything was delivered so I called the number provided on this site and my call was answered even though the couple were out on their anniversary dinner. I can't say enough good things. I would definitely rent everytime I come back to Disney from Kingdom Strollers!!
Stroller Rental

Trying to figure out what to do about renting a stroller was the most difficult part of planning our Disney trip. We knew we were going to need a stroller for the 3 year old, but weren't sure if the 8 year old would prefer walking or riding. I had no idea if he even fit in a stroller anymore. We looked at every option...renting from the parks, various rental companies, bringing a stroller from home, buying a stroller once we got there, etc. We decided on Kingdom Strollers because their reviews were really good. We especially liked the comments pertaining to the cleanliness of the strollers. We did see some not so favorable reviews for some of the other competitors. The deciding factor for me was the flexibility with the drop off and pick up times. We were staying at the Polynesian for 4 nights. We didn't need a stroller for the first night and the cost bumps up for the 4-7 night rentals. We worried that we would be ready to go that next morning and be waiting around for a stroller. With all of the other companies (and all are priced about the same) we would have had to rent for the extra night because the earliest they dropped off was 8AM. Kingdom Strollers dropped off at 6AM. I liked this because I thought, even if they are late we will still have the stroller before the parks open. They also allow you to keep the stroller until 5pm the last day. So we could rent for 3 nights instead of 4-7 and it saved us some money. We rented the City Elite and it fit both kids perfectly. I saw other people with the City Mini and it probably would have been too small for us. When we called the Bell Captain our first morning, our stroller was there waiting. It was super clean, had a cooler attached to the bar at the base, and a rain cover. Some of the other companies charge extra for these items. Not only that, but the stroller was huge. Not hard to push. Easy to fold. There was plenty of room for both of my boys. The 8 year old rode in it quite a bit which is probably why we were able to last so long at the parks. The sun shades were big. There were tons of pockets and compartments for drinks, maps, snacks, rain ponchos, etc. If you need a stroller, this really was a no-brainer (after I put so much time into deciding that I had a headache). Will definitely rent from Kingdom Stroller next time, but our 8 year old will surely be too big for a stroller and we will rent a single. We were 100% pleased with every single aspect of renting from Kingdom Strollers. Don't give yourself a headache like I did...just go ahead and rent from them.
Thank you!

Mathew, just want to congrats the quality of your strollers. Seing in the park yours were well cleaned almost new. Firts day, the hotel delivered to us the wrong stroller from another company. It was a dirty and old.... As soon as we noticed that it was not the one that we rent and excahnge for the correct one received firts class stroller. Thank you!
Fantastic!

Absolutely impressed with this service- pushchair was there when we arrived and was a real saviour for our short break in the US! Thank you so much.
Good review!

I never write reviews, but had a great experience with Kingdom Strollers and wanted to add on to the Testimonials page. We rented the GT Double in June 2013 for my 16 month old and 6 year old (46 inches, 53 pounds) and everything worked out great from start to finish! Before we booked, Matthew helped recommend which strollers would work for our situation and was so quick in his response to all my email questions. He got the stroller delivered to our hotel on time with no issues and it worked great throughout our week long trip. Matthew also responded right away to an issue we had on the first day - great customer service! The stroller itself never felt off balance (we used at times with just the 1 year old, just the 6 year old, and both at the same time). It was easy to push, turn, etc no matter who was in it and both kids fit in the seats just fine. It was also easy to fold up and get in the car's truck. Also, the cooler came in handy...it is a small insulated bag that can attach to the stroller handle. Get one or two of those freezer packs for 99 cents at the grocery store and pack 2-3 bottles or water and a Capri Sun or two to bring into the park. We would definitely recommend Kingdom Strollers! I even had a woman stop me in one of the parks to ask where we got the stroller and how to get one herself as she struggled with the bulky and hard plastic Disney rented stroller!
Stroller rental

Just finished 3 days at magic kingdom with a 3 and 5 yr old. After reading slot if stroller reviews. I decided on "kingdom" and it was one if the best decisions I made for this trip !!! The stroller was waiting for us at check in, it was in excellent condition, super easy to use, cup holder, rain sheild and cooler sll included. HIGHLY recommend !!!
Stroller rental

We were so pleased with kingdom strollers! The stroller was amazing and both my three year old and fifteen month old loved it and could nap very easily! My three year old loved the hood and how much coverage it provided. Neither of our fair skinned girls got sunburned. And my oldest pulled the hood down and peeked out when the dragon went by in the parade! Lol! The rain cover was very durable and easy to use. I got soaked, but my girls stayed dry. The cover had Velcro so the girls could get I and out without taking the whole cover off! The cooler at the bottom was perfect for sippy cups, and their were three compartments up top for drinks, etc. this was a great company and I will use them again and again!
BEST DECISION EVER!

Just wanted to let you know that renting our stroller from you was one of the best decisions we made on our Disney trip last month! We actually had rented through a different company several MONTHS before our trip was scheduled, thinking the few dollars we saved with their "discount" rate was a bargain! Imagine how upset I was to get a curt email TWO DAYS before we left staying "your order has been cancelled because we are out of inventory." Aaargh! Well, never fear! Kingdom Strollers to the rescue! I put in my order and got an immediate response and confirmation. The stroller was waiting when we checked in and was so perfect for our needs! Not only was it SO much more comfortable for my 4 year old, but the parent console and roomy storage basket underneath were lifesavers for long days at the parks! Being able to keep it and use it at our resort was such a bonus, and being able to skip the long stroller rental lines (and save the money from the crazy rental prices) was an added bonus! It was even easy to find our stroller after it was often "valet parked" by a cast member and we had to play "hunt the stroller" because of the bright orange sign with our name clearly marking which was ours! We used the rain cover one day and it was a lifesaver too!! I often found myself looking with pity at the uncomfortable kids in their hard, tattered, plastic strollers that cost twice what ours did! And folding it up for the bus trips was a one-handed breeze! Bottom line, BRAVO to you and thanks so much for making our Disney vacation even more magical! We can't wait to use you again for our next trip and won't hesitate to recommend you to ALL our friends!!! Sincerely, Mindi Bennett Hattiesburg, MS
Beyond pleased!

We thought our vacation was ruined when we had forgotten our stroller! As it turned out, that was one of the best things that happened to us! Kingdom Strollers came through for us and made our trip much easier. It rained for the majority of our trip at Disney, but lucky for us, we had rented a double stroller for our 2 sons, ages 5 &2, and they were completely comfortable and 100% DRY the entire length of our trip. We were able to continue having fun, despite all the rain, because these strollers come with a complimentary rain cover and the complimentary cooler came in handy too for all of our snacks. We would HIGHLY recommend Kingdom Strollers to any parents who want a low stress high quality stroller. Drop off was perfect, stroller was waiting for us upon our arrival at 7:30am! And we were able to leave the stroller with our hotel luggage service for pick up after we had already checked out. Easy. Peace of mind. These guys are awesome!
Loved our stroller!

I went back and forth on getting a stroller from you guys or renting at the parks, and I'm so glad that I decided to go with yours after seeing the rentals at the parks. The Disney and Universal strollers were hard plastic with a small canopy and did not look comfortable at all. My 2 year old son was so comfy in his citi mini that he was even able to get in a nap each day!!! He never could have napped in the park rental. The size of the stroller was great; I was able to maneuver through the parks very easily. We were also thankful to have a stroller all the way to the car after a long day at the park. Thank you for such a great rental experience!!
Amazing service and equipment!

We stayed at Disney last week and I had arranged to rent a crib prior to our arrival. It was at the hotel when we arrived, great condition and the bedding was awesome! My daughter liked it so much she even slept with the quilt which she never does. I decided two days in to rent a double stroller. I called and talked to Matt, explained that we were already renting a crib and he took care of everything from there and even offered a discount since were renting more than one item. The stroller arrived first thing in the morning just as he promised. We will definitely be calling Kingdom Strollers every time we visit!
Stroller

Wow! What an amazing concept.. Kingdom strollers really made a difference during our walt disney vacation. We felt safe knowing our kids were safe in the strollers, they couldnt get lost. Stroller was super clean and service was awesome. When we arrived at the resort, the stroller was waiting for us..... Kids were super comfortable. We were able to stay in the parks all day long cause they didnt need to walk. They loved it and so did we. My husband and i kept on saying to ourselves that it was the best decision we ever made when planning our trip. Kimgdom strollers made our vacation a better one. Thanks a million....
Stroller rental

We have a 5 year old girl and traveled to Walt Disney. Upon arriving the Bob stoller was waiting for us at the Polynesian. It was clean and had our pre-ordered bottles of water. It was a true life-saver traveling throughout the hotel and the parks the first 3 days. We were scheduled to leave on day 4 and our little one came down with the bug....unfortunately we spent 3 days in our room and had to cancel out on our Disney cruise...a real bummer for our family. I contacted Kingdom strollers to extend our rental and was totally blown away by the superior customer service we received! When contacting them they said "no problem....in fact we won't charge you for the remaining 4 days...so sorry you missed your Disney cruise." Can you believe this!?! I was so thankful and know when we return to Disney next year will be renting from Kingdom Strollers!! THANK YOU KINGDOM STROLLERS!!
Many thanks

I want to thank you for your service and tell others that I loved the stroller. It was very easy to fold and lightweight for my 3 year old grandson and was used for many naps and whiny Disney moments. And all I had to do was pick it up at my resort and drop it off when we checked out. And the price was very reasonable. Glad to have the rain cover too. LOVED IT!!!
stroller rental

We rented @ beginning of September. ..first experience renting anywhere and couldn't have been more pleasantly pleased! Arrived ontime and no issues with pickup! Best decision with our twin 4yr olds! Two thumbs up! Thank you Kingdom Strollers!
Great Service

We just got home from our Disney trip and I wanted to comment how great your service was! We rented the BOB for my very tall 4 year old and it was a life saver at the Magic Kingdom. Stroller was waiting at our resort when we arrived, super clean, tagged and ready to go. Thanks for the advice of going with the BOB. It was perfect. A little heavy to get on/off the monorail when you are exhausted from a long day at Disney but so worth it for my little boy to be able to hop in and out of as needed when he was tired of walking. I highly recommend your service and am thrilled I went with you guys. Thanks Again!!!!!
Thank you

Thank you very much for the impeccable cleanliness of you city double stroller. My 2 and 4 yr old used it the entire Disney vacation! It was nice to have them sleep, bring them back to the hotel without waking them. Unlike other parents who carried their sleeping children to stroller return. Thank you and I highly recommend your services!
beyond exceptional service

I cannot say it enough at how you saved my Disney vacation!! We arrived into Disney on a Wednesday night with our 4 year old son and the airline had broke our stroller we brought from home. A friend of ours who arrived earlier in the day had told us she rented a stroller from Kingdom Strollers. It was late at night, around 930pm and i looked at the website thinking that i would try to rent something for friday - ASSUMING that i would not be able to get a stroller for the next day! Boy-oh-boy was I pleasantly surprised. i was able to call and speak with Matt on the phone who guaranteed me that i would have a stroller delivered to my resort by 7am the next day!!! I want to thank you Matt and Angela for saving our vacation!! Your strollers were immaculatly clean and in like new condition. I have recommended you to all my family and friends who will be traveling to disney in the future! I will 1 MILLION % to using you again for my stroller rentals when i travel dowm there again!! Thank you thank you thank you..... The Shano's (John, Theresa and Jared)
BoB Single

We booked a stroller from your company in April 2013. Excellent from beginning to end. When we got to our hotel it was sitting there waiting for us as promised. Very clean and in great shape. Big enough for our 4 year old birthday boy. As promised there was a little travel bag and a rain protector. It was such a help for when little feet got tired and to store stuff in the bottom bag. Folds very easy, just watch your fingers at first! Returned to the hotel with no problems. We have just booked the same stroller for April 2014 and know it will be just as big of a help. Thank you for providing such a nice service to vacationers!
Great Crib Rental

We recently stayed on Disney property and rented one of your cribs. It was a very nice crib with very clean bedding and great mattress. Our daughter slept great! Thank you for delivering it to bell services at the hotel - it was ready when we checked in early. We will definitely use your rental again and refer you to anyone we know needing rentals! Thank you!
Stroller Rental

Thank you so much for providing great service! We rented the City Elite Double for our Disney vacation. We have a 1 year-old and a 5 year-old. Our oldest doesn't usually ride in a stroller anymore but we thought he would enjoy the parks more (and last longer!) if he didn't have to walk all day. He loved it and they both fit comfortably in it. It was a great stroller...and it didn't take long for us to realize that may have been the best money we spent for the week! Thanks again for quick response with my questions prior to rental and for great service! We appreciate it!
BOB stroller rental

I just wanted to thank you guys for having such an awesome business! We are from Minnesota and vacationed in Orlando back in October 2013 and had rented the single BOB jogging stroller for the first 2 days of our trip. We visited Disney Hollywood Studios & Magic Kingdom the first day and Busch Gardens the second day. My 18 month old daughter was so comfortable! She was happy and content in the stroller. She even napped without any issues in the stroller! We had plenty of room for her diaper bag & cooler and the large shade helped tremendously. On our 3rd day we returned the stroller thinking it wouldn't be bad using the stroller rental at Universal Studios. Wow were we wrong. We spent most of that day carrying her because she was so unhappy & uncomfortable and the stroller kept tipping backwards because of the awkward style. I was tempted to call you guys to see if you could deliver us another stroller straight to the park! Looking back, I absolutely should have called. We plan on making another trip down in a couple of years and I know we'll be using your services again. It was worth every penny! I recommend your strollers to anyone I hear is visiting Disney. Thank you for making our Disney trip so enjoyable and hassle free!
THANK YOU for the WONDERFUL service!!!

We rented the city double stroller for our vacation to Disney World the week before Christmas. I cannot say enough about the excellent service Kingdom Strollers provided! Our stroller was there the day we requested. I completely overlooked the rain cover and cooler bag already at the bottom of the stroller, so I initially though they weren't delivered. When I called, my call was immediately answered and the promise to have these items delivered were set up. They even offered to carry it out to me to the front of the park we were headed to and meet us there. I realized before I got there that these items were, indeed, attached to the stroller, and immediately called the driver to let him know. They were not short or impatient with me for my oversight. TThank you soooooo much for your patience, wonderful service, and excellent stroller (so clean and reasonably priced) !! You were efficient and easy to use. We will use your service again and not hesitate to recommend you to anyone we know that needs a stroller service.
Awesome Company & Awesome Customer Service

We rented a City Mini Single Stroller July of 2013. The whole experience was awesome. Matt was extremely quick to respond to emails and so helpful. I had to email him the 1st day as it POURED on us whilst at Magic Kingdom. He had another stroller to our resort by 7 am the next morning. Absolutely wonderful company and customer service! We will absolutely rent again for our upcoming trip in April. Thanks so much!
You guys are AWESOME

Renting this stroller was the best $70 I spent! It was easy to maneuver, extremely clean, and lots of space for coffee, change of clothes etc. My 5 YO was very comfortable in it and literally wanted to be in it every part of the trip. When I was experiencing problems with the first stroller, the staff was very responsive to my calls and accommodated me with swapping for another stroller on Christmas Eve night. Calls were not coming through on my cell so we’d resorted to texting out the issues. Very responsive and courteous even at the height holiday season! I am truly happy for their dependable services and will use them again.
Kingdom Strollers

I rented the City Elite Single in Jan 2014, staying at the Windsor Hills Resort. I asked for a 4pm delivery and we were late arriving. Kingdom Strollers called and arranged for another time to deliver the stroller. The stroller was very nice! and clean! It really was a life saver with my daughter, who is 6. Even though she never uses a stroller, you definitely need one in Disney! Also, she ended up getting sick in the middle of our stay. I was able to call Kingdom Strollers and arrange for an early pick-up. They were very friendly to deal with and were accomodating to my schedule. I really appreciate it! I will definitely rent through Kingdom Strollers on our next trip!
Thank You for Great Stroller Rental

I just wanted to thank you for the easy stroller rental that we just had for our family vacation to Disney World. The double stroller worked out great for our two boys for each of the days at the park. It was great to have the stroller waiting for us at our resort upon arrival and being able to leave it for pick-up on our departure. I recommend your company very highly and have given your website to family friends who have planned trips over the next 3-4 months to the Orlando area. Thanks Again!
Excellent Service

After a long travel day that included a flight delay we arrived at our hotel. We called the front desk and bell hop they said our stroller had not arrived. We called the next morning to kingdom strollers and it had been delivered to our hotel, but we already left our hotel headed to another hotel for breakfast with Mickey. They offered and delivered to the hotel we were eating breakfast. Thanks the stroller made a long day a lot easier on mom and dad, and more enjoyable for our girls.
Stroller service is wonderful

I first wanted to start with how disappointed I was in the stroller accomodations that Disney World provides. We did not even make it through half of our first day because our 4 year old daughter did not have a good stroller to nap in. Thanks to the wonderful advertisement of Kingdom strollers we were able to find an extremely comfortable stroller for our daughter. The service was excellent. We ordered the stroller really late probably 11pm and it was delivered to the front desk of our hotel by 7am. We were shocked at such wonderful service. Thank you Kingdom Strollers you made our vacation perfect and comfortable for our little angel. I would recommend this to any parent of a small child whose legs get tired. The price was great too. Thank you - thank you - thank you!! Sincerely, The Blount Family from California
Thanks!

Just wanted to write in to say thanks again for the great service back in January. Our stroller was in excellent condition. When I notified you that we weren't given a rain cover by mistake, you guys sent one over so quickly that it got to us before we even left for the park the next day (and I sent an email about it at about 9PM the previous evening, so that was a crazy fast turnaround time!) Really great customer service. Renting from you was so much easier than hauling a double stroller from home would have been. I will definitely recommend your service to any other parents who are on their way to Orlando, and we will absolutely use you again next time we are in town!
great!!

I rented the city elite double stroller back in the fall of 2012. It was the best customer service and the best price. I am now looking at your options for my next trip!!
stroller rental

Awesome Rental Company!! I rented two cribs and one double stroller. They were in great condition and very clean. Delivered on time. This was a top notch service to deal with. Thank you very much!!

We rented a City Elite single for 10 days around Christmas time. The very clean stroller was waiting for us at the bell hop station in the hotel. We had rented the Disney parks hard plastic stroller on our last visit and this was so much better. We were able to store our sweaters and bag underneath while our son rode around in comfort. I would highly recommend Kingdom Strollers to anyone looking to rent while at Disney! Thank you Matt for the superb communication as well

 

Samantha


Matt,
I highly recommend your company and your strollers as you provide top notch service for your customers with high quality strollers in excellent condition. The ease of getting the stroller right from the bell desk at check in and drop off was amazing! Excellent customer service- I appreciate how flexible you were when we changed our dates and the flexibility you provided (especially since the "drop up" and "pick off" hotels were not the same when we decided to come into town early). Not to mention the BOB stroller was a complete life savor at Disney and it was in perfect condition! (Just wish mine at home still looked that nice!) I couldn't imagine if I would have used the ones that Disney rented- my husband and I were 100% satisfied with this experience and the next time we return to Disney we will be using your strollers again! Thank- you!
Danielle Rocchini
Birmingham, MI

Matt

I can’t thank you enough for the wonderful service you provided us during our stay in Florida (11/22-12/3). It was so very kind of you to go out of your way to deliver the stroller outside of a Disney Resort. The City Mini stroller was perfect and the ease of use makes me wish we had one at home. The rain cover was only needed once, but I’m so happy we had it. Little Bit took a good nap while it rained and he was dry and cozy.

Great customer service is sometimes hard to find, but not with Kingdom strollerS.


I just wanted to thank Kingdom Strollers for saving the day when our personal stroller broke on us. Even though I called past 9 pm,a double stroller was waiting for us when we woke up the next day. The rental price was great, and the stroller was very high quality as well. We will definitely recommend you to our friends! Thanks again!

Katherine Stathakos


 

Loved, loved, loved this service! We rented a city mini single for our 4-year-old for our Disney trip 11/16/11-11/24/11 and it was great all around! The stroller was at the bell desk at our hotel when we arrived and all I had to do to return it was drop it back off there on our last day. The stroller was comfortable and spacious for all of our stuff. We loved the cup holders and the rain cover which we did use once. The service from Matt was fantastic. I am so glad I rented a stroller from Kingdom Strollers vs. renting the ones from the park - which are hard plastic and very uncomfortable looking!

THANKS FOR THIS SUPER SERVICE! I would highly recommend to any one who needs a stroller to rent from Kingdom Strollers

Aelyn Thomas

Wilsonville, OR

 


 
We just returned home from WDW tonight, 11/18/11. This past week we rented a City Mini stroller from Kingdom Strollers. I absolutely recommend them !!!! The stroller was in perfect condition and came with the rain cover. Matt, from Kingdom Strollers, delivered the stroller to our condo which was off site in Kissimmee. It was delivered to the Club House, before 9am and Matt sent me a text to let me know it was there. When we were getting ready to leave, I sent Matt an email to let him know that we left it there to be picked up. I got an immediate reply to every email I sent them. They were just wonderful in every way. We will definitely rent from them again !!!!
Thank you, Matt !!!!

 

 
Matt,

I just wanted to thank you for the great customer service and the help in picking a stroller for our vacation a couple of weeks ago. The stroller was great - we loved the BOB and it fit the kids well and was so easy to deal with.It made me wish I had one at home!) We definitely will use you guys again when we come back to Disney! I really do appreciate a company that goes the extra step to make sure their customers are happy. That seems so rare anymore.

 


 
Thank you so much for the ability to rent a double city mini from you during the last week of September!  You did not lead me astray with the recommendation to use the city mini over the city elite.  The city mini was perfect for our 4 year old daughters!  And we loved the bright orange name sign- made it so easy to spot it among the hundreds of strollers!  The stroller was clean and we loved the parent console!  Renting from you was a seamless process and I will certainly recommend you to friends!  Thank you for making our trip extra special!

 


 

This is Nicole and recently we rented a City Elite Double Stroller from you. Our vacation was from 5-1-11 to 5-9-11 and we stayed at the All-star Movies Resort. I just wanted to Thank you for the excellent rental, the stroller was much better then anything I ever expected. It was so comfortable for our children and convenient for us (the parents). Could not believe all the storage the stroller had. Loved that each side of the stroller can recline separately and the canopy provides great coverage from the hot sun. One of the other great things that I loved was that the handle can be adjusted for comfort. We absolutely had no problems with picking it up or dropping it off. I hope to be able to do business again with you for our next trip there.
Thank you so much.

 


 

I wanted to write to thank you for the great service we received with our Kingdom Stroller rental.  We visited Disney last week (5/11-5/16) and we rented a City Elite double stroller from you.  It was FABULOUS!!!!  It was waiting for us at our hotel upon check in as promised, and to say it was a vacation saver would not be overstating it!  The kids absolutely loved it...they were very comfortable, protected from the sun, and it made the whole trip easier on all of us.  It was easy to push & maneuver for both myself and my husband.  I shudder to think of us pushing our sit & stand through the parks for 6 days (our initial plan before we discovered your service).  We couldn't be more pleased, so a big thank you to you for helping make our first Disney trip a wonderful one.  You most definitely played a role in that!

We'll be sure to recommend you to any friends that are traveling to Disney with young ones.

Kelly & Family 

 


 

I just wanted to drop a note and say that I loved the stroller that we rented from you last week while we were at disney. My son is 6 and it was a life saver. He loved it. Thanks again!

 


 

Just wanted to send you a little note letting you know how great the stroller was and thank you for the ease and convenience of picking up and dropping off of the stroller. 

We recommend you to all our friends traveling to the Orlando area.

 


 

Hi Matt,

We just wanted to say thanks!  The stroller was totally awesome awesome and well worth every penny!  We will definitely rent another one from you next time we come to Florida.  Thanks again!

Christina

 


 

Hi My name is Adrienne. We rented a Kingdom stroller from 8/26/11 to 8/30/11 for use at Magic Kingdom and Sea World, Orlando. The stroller was there on time for our first day at Disney. It was Very CLEAN!! Our daughter is almost 5, 45"tall and about 47-48 pounds. We needed a stroller that would fit her size. I spoke with the owner to make the reservation. He told me exactly what stroller I needed. He was right on the money. I believe it was City stroller, with a 75 pound limit! It was our ticket to get our daughter thru Magic Kingdom in a day. Mind you this day started at 6:45 am with a Princess Breakfast at 8:00 am! It takes at least 45 minutes of people shuffling to get into Magic Kingdom. Oh, and 30 minutes to transform your little one into a "Disney Princess!" We would have been carrying her in 88 degree temps with 89 percent humidity and all that TULLE sticking to us, first thing in the morning without our coffee and her without breakfast! It would not have been pretty. I don't care how old your child is or how athletic they are (ours does Irish Step dancing) no child under the age of 7 can do Disney and fully enjoy it without the use of a stroller! We planned on taking a mid-day break at the hotel. Have lunch, go swimming etc.. Good thing I packed a cooler with water and snacks. When I suggested we go back to the hotel to go swimming. My little girl asked, "Mommy. do I have to take off my beautiful dress to go swimming?" I told her yes, but she could put it back on after she was done swimming. She thought about it for a moment and whined, "but that's going to take too long! I don't want to take off my dress! I don't want to go swimming! we will have to get on the train, then the boat then the car!! It will be too late and dark out!" So we stayed, had snacks and water, got stuck in a rain storm, she passed out in the stroller. We reclined the stroller all the way down and we fell asleep until the hot sun woke us up at least an hour and a half later! She slept for 2 hours in the stroller that day. We continued the rest of our "Magic" and didn't leave until 10 at night. By this time the only thing that could make the stroller better is a stroller with a 400 pound limit with a steering wheel and motor so we could all use it!  She napped in the stroller everyday.  When she wasn't in it we put my "bag" and the cooler in the seat and kept on going! It was great! Easy to fold, dried quickly if it got wet (we did bring our stroller cover to use with it) and very reasonably priced. I have had two strollers with a 50 pound rating. They are very hard to push, steer or pull as your child  gets closer to that limit. Folding is a nightmare, opening again is worse! This stroller is so easy to manipulate in crowded area's I literally pushed, turned, stopped, locked and unlocked (the wheels with one hand)!! Thanks so much for your professional input and service.



 
I just wanted to send a quick note to say thank you.  We used your services on 8/4-8/9.  Your company made everything so easy and the stroller was in perfect shape.  I recommended your service to my sister-in-law and she was just as pleased.  We will be repeat customers when we return to Disney next year.  Thank you again!!
Chris
 

 

Just wanted to say that I LOVE your Double City Mini stroller. My kids were so comfortable and was able to take naps in it. So easy to push and was a smooth ride for the kids and was very easy to fold. I will be recommending you to everyone I know and I will be using your strollers for our future trips to WDW.

 


 

Thank you so much for your beautiful stroller! We got compliments everywhere we went, and had people asking us which company we used. We gladly told them we used Kingdom Strollers! :)

 


 

Thanks for everything! We loved our stroller and the water delivery saved us a ton of money! We will definitely call you again when we plan our next trip!!!!!